Skip to product information
1 of 1

Author Autumn Summers

Love or Loyalty (Empire of Shadows: Iron Skulls MC)[Book 4]

Love or Loyalty (Empire of Shadows: Iron Skulls MC)[Book 4]

Regular price $5.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.99 USD
Sale Sold out

In this Enemies-To-Lovers MC Romance, the MC President embarks on a tumultuous journey of love and betrayal, where his loyalty to the brotherhood and a bitter enemy’s daughter will redefine the course of their lives forever.

King, the MC President, finds himself torn between duty and desire when he falls for a rival Mafia boss's daughter, his supposed enemy. As old friendships fracture and new alliances form, King must decide where his loyalty lies. Will he choose love over power, or will he be consumed by the chaos he's helped create?

In the final exhilarating installment of the Iron Skulls MC series, the stakes have never been higher. King, the MC President, embarks on a tumultuous journey of love and betrayal when he falls for Nina, the captive daughter of a bitter enemy, setting off a chain reaction that could destroy everything.

As King grapples with his growing feelings for Nina and the escalating tension in the MC, the delicate web of alliances begins to unravel. The brotherhood is pushed to the brink as King's choice threatens to ignite a war with the Bratva and could lead to the downfall of the Iron Skulls.

Can love triumph over loyalty, or will the storm of betrayal decimate everything in its path? King’s redemption is a gripping tale of love, honor, and redemption that will test the mettle of the MC to its core.

"Love or Loyalty" is a heart-pounding finale to a series that has defied odds and challenged norms. If you relish gritty love stories, intense action, and unforgettable characters, this thrilling conclusion is a must-read. Brace yourself for a breathtaking ride into the heart of the MC underworld where the king must face his redemption.

Read 'Love or Loyalty' For A Discounted Price TODAY!

The Empire Of Shadows is a series of interconnected standalone romance books about the sexy, intense men of the 'Iron Skulls MC' and the Bykov Bratva. The books don't need to be read in order but it's way more fun if you do! This series has no cheating, no cliffhangers, and a guaranteed happily ever after.

View full details